Not being able to adjust published lessons is something that we really did not like. Well, we have some great new this release!
You are now able to add and hide content in published lessons. When you are adding or hiding content in a lesson it may have an impact on people in your course. That’s why you will see a notification about what the implications could be and you need to verify that you want to proceed with making the changes.
In the activity types Assignment, Lesson, 360 Feedback, Scan and Inquiry, you can now change the order of the content when it is published as well.
We are taking on these technical challenges and continue to make sure you are able to optimise your learning journeys, quickly and easily.