The aNewSpring Awards!

Show that you have a high-quality learning solution, that you are recognised by those who know what they are talking about and that you are appreciated by your customers.

Who has created

The Most Inspiring Learning Journey of the year?

The aNewSpring Awards, a yearly event in which the Most Inspiring Learning Journey of the Year is chosen by fellow aNewSpring-users.

Since 2017 aNewSpring has organised their yearly aNewSpring Awards for all their users of the platform. During these awards different companies present their learning journey out of which the best one is selected by their peers.

In 2021 the Awards went completely online and even included a set of workshops for all participants. Anyone could send in their case for consideration and all nominees were then assessed by an experienced professional jury. This selection was then brought down to the top 3, who presented their case during the awards main show.

Want to know more about value of awards for training providers, read more about it on this blog:
(the video’s of the award nominees are also on there)

Winning the aNewSpring Awards is often a prelude to success in other award competitions.
For example:

HBtraining won the aNewSpring Awards in 2020 and went on to also win the prestige Silver Learning Technologies Award for Best Technology-Based Onboarding Programme of the Year.

Online Academy won the aNewSpring awards in 2019 and went on to also win the Silver Learning Impact Award at LPI’s Learning Awards.

Check out the previous years:

2021 (The first 100% online awards)




Check out the cases of the 2021 nominees